Menü

Unser Service-Team

Dr. Felix Rubitschek
Geschäftsführer Service
f.rubitschek@westfalenwind.de
Christian Brendel
Service-Techniker
Matthias Brinkmann
Betriebsleiter Technik
m.brinkmann@westfalenwind.de
Dennis Brüggemeyer
Service-Techniker
Markus Dietz
Service-Techniker
Christian Galk
Technischer Innendienst
c.galk@westfalenwind.de
Erik Grasmik
Service-Techniker
Eric Hansmann
Service-Techniker
Tandogan Harding
Service-Techniker
Lutz Hermany
Service-Techniker
Lennard Hils
Service-Techniker
Susanne Jacoby
Assistenz Geschäftsführung
s.jacoby@westfalenwind.de
Willi Junker
Leiter Qualität und Arbeitssicherheit
w.junker@westfalenwind.de
Daniel Klassen
Service-Techniker
Björn Kutsch
Service-Techniker
Reinhold Letkemann
Service-Techniker
Patrick Lillpopp
Service-Techniker
Tobias Marx
Service-Techniker
Thomas Neumann
Kaufmännische Leitung Service
t.neumann@westfalenwind.de
Maximilian Röver
Service-Techniker
Jens Rüddenklau
Technischer Innendienst
j.rueddenklau@westfalenwind.de
Johannes Schulz
Service-Techniker