fbpx
Menü

Unser Team

HomeÜber UnsUnser Team
Dipl.-Ing. Friedbert Agethen
Geschäftsführer
Michael Flocke
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing Johannes Lackmann
Geschäftsführer
Michael Obst
Geschäftsführer
Winfried Gödde
Geschäftsführer Strom
w.goedde@westfalenwind-strom.de
Peter Jakob
Geschäftsführer PV
p.jakob@westfalenwind.de
Daniel Saage
Geschäftsführer PV
d.saage@westfalenwind.de
Dr. Frithjof Dubberke
Geschäftsführer IT
info@windcores.de
Dr. Jan Lackmann
Geschäftsführer Planung
j.lackmann@westfalenwind.de
Dr. Felix Rubitschek
Geschäftsführer Service
f.rubitschek@westfalenwind.de
Christian Brendel
Service-Techniker
Matthias Brinkmann
Betriebsleiter
Steven Denk
Projektleiter
Markus Dietz
Service-Techniker
Alexander Engler
Projektleiter
a.engler@westfalenwind.de
Monika Ernst
Finanzbuchhaltung
Christian Galk
Service-Techniker
Patrick Georg
Projektleiter
Erik Grasmik
Service-Techniker
Johannes Grodde
Projektleiter
Eric Hansmann
Service-Techniker
Tandogan Harding
Service-Techniker
Sonya Harrison
Verbandsarbeit / Kommunikation
Leonard Hecker
Auszubildender
Lutz Hermany
Auszubildender Technik
Birgit Hesse
Assistenz Projektleitung
Catharina Hoff
Assistenz Geschäftsführung
Christian Hönisch
Finanzbuchhaltung
Willi Junker
Betriebsleiter
Matthias Kaup
Service-Techniker
Daniel Klassen
Service-Techniker
Olaf Klinke
Betriebsleiter
Eric Korfmacher
Verwaltung
Kevin Kreker
Werkstudent
Nathanael Kühl
Werkstudent
Reinhold Letkemann
Service-Techniker
Marina Lukic
Sekretariat
Burkhard Meyer
Abrechnung
Michael Michaelis
IT Administrator
m.michaelis@westfalenwind.de
Sören Obst
Projektleiter
Marc Ribeiro
Auszubildender
Martin Risse
Büroleiter
Patrick Saul
Service-Techniker
Hendrik Schade
Service-Techniker
Dr. Gunnar Schomaker
Mitbegründer und Ideengeber IT
Johannes Schulz
Service-Techniker
Viktor Steiger
Haustechnik
Heiner Thiele
Service Windpark
Julia Wecker
Auszubildende
Sherif Yousef
Abrechnung
Oliver Westphal
Verwaltung
Daniel Herbst
Umweltmanager
Johanna Gdanietz